New Album Now Available!

Hey all, Paul checking in to say that I’m incredibly excited to share with you that the Brigands debut record “Bent on a Line OR Half The World Away” is now available both for free streaming AND download/purchase at

When you purchase the album on BandCamp, you’ll also receive a bonus track entitled “Troops” which is exclusively available through the BandCamp album purchase; so check it out! I hope everyone has a happy holiday and don’t forget that Brigands music makes for the perfect e-Stocking stuffer!

Bent on a Line or Half the World Away Tracklisting:

1 – Lead or Silverbent on a line or half the world away album cover

2 – Friends Along the Coast

3 – Sunshine

4 – Late Tonight

5 – Relive the Night

6 – It’s Just an Expression

7 – When It’s Warmer

8 – Good Together

9 – About Your Birthday

10 – The Door’s Closed Now

11 – Lie Upon Lie

12 – You’ll Never Know

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *