My Waves Have Lost Their Water Deluxe Available Friday May 5th

my waves have lost their water deluxe album cover

Hey folks! The deluxe edition of our sophomore record “My Waves Have Lost Their Water” will be released this Friday, May 5th everywhere you get music.

The album has been touched up with new recordings in some cases as well as completely remixed and remastered for your listening pleasure.

On top of that, the deluxe edition will come with three new unreleased tracks written at the same time as the rest of the record.

You can pre-save the record on Spotify, Apple, Amazon, Deezer, and Tidal now via This will ensure that it will be saved to the rest of your library upon it’s release.

Of course you can also grab the record via the Brigands Bandcamp. Grabbing it on there this Friday in particular is especially appreciated as that’s the day Bandcamp waives its fees, so it’s the best day to support us directly.

Here is the tracklist along with the three never before released tracks:

1 – Everybody Has a Boyfriend
2 – One and One
3 – Something We Can Dance To
4 – Dewar
5 – KOTB
6 – I Could Tell You
7 – Beach House
8 – Nothing’s Wrong
9 – In Our Sleep
10 – A Great Escape
11 – Hypocrites
12 – Ask the Question
13 – Losing Love
14 – Pride

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *